Image of the Bokone Bophirima Premier

Bokone Bophirima Premier
  Hon. SOR Mahumapelo

Image of Director General

        Director General
Dr. Lydia Keneilwe Sebego

Staff Mail

Image of Presidential hotline

Image of National hotline

Image of National hotline



What's new?

Premier Mahumapelo saddened by death of five children in a fire accident...
Tuesday, February 02, 2016

North West Premier Supra Mahumapelo has expressed sadness over the reported death of five children killed in a fire accident in Ramatlabama on Sunday. “We send our heartfelt condolences to the family affected by this tragedy. We again appeal strongly to parents to be extra careful with the safety of those under their care,” cautioned Premier... Read more

Hebron community upbeat about Setsokotsane ...
Monday, January 18, 2016

Despite many challenges raised during Setsokotsane outreach service delivery programme in Hebron, many residents are positive that the initiative will help in speeding up service delivery in their community.Residents of Hebron in Madibeng Local Municipality say they have high hope that the provincial government will help resolve many service delivery... Read more

Bahurutshe ba ga Moiloa Paramount Chief laid to rest...
Sunday, January 17, 2016

Thousands of people braved the rainy weather to pay their last respect for the late paramount chief of Bahurutshe ba ga Moiloa boo Ramotshere, Kgosi Keobusitse III Israel Moiloa in Dinokana near Zeerust yesterday.Friends, family members, politicians and traditional leaders across South Africa and Botswana hailed Kgosi Moiloa as a visionary... Read more

Bokone Bophirima Provincial Government congratulates the 2015 matric class...
Wednesday, January 06, 2016

The Bokone Bophirima Provincial Government welcomes the release of the 2015 National Senior Certificate results by the Minister of Basic Education on Tuesday 05 January 2016 and the Provincial results by the MEC for Education and Sport Development Wendy Matsemela. The North West Province obtained 81,5% in 2015 which represents a drop from...Read more

R54 million for building of Early Learning Centres...
Wednesday, January 06, 2016

The South African National Lotteries Commission (NLC) has handed over R54 million rand to the needy communities for the building of bigger and advanced Early Learning Centres across the Bokone Bophirima province. Speaking during the handing over ceremony in Lethabong Village on Tuesday...Read more

Recently uploaded documents...

© Bokone Bophirima Provincial Government | All Rights Reserved | Contact Web Manager