SPEECHES
Closing remarks by North West Premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, on the occasion of the visit of the South Korean delegation at the Royal Marang Hotel in Rustenburg.....
[Date: Saturday, November 02 , 2019]
Speech by North West Premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, at the Funeral of eight learners at the Rietpan village soccer ground in Ramotshere Moiloa local Municipality on Saturday, 26 October 2019 .....
[Date: Tuesday, October 23 , 2019]
Speech by North West Premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro on the occasion of North West Sport Awards held at the Rio Tusk Hotel in Klerksdorp on Friday, 18 October 2019.....
[Date: Tuesday, October 18 , 2019]
Keynote address by North West Premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, at the Bakgatla Ba Mosetlha trees for school fees held at the Agrico hall (tshimo ya kgosi) in Makapanstad on 01 October 2019......
[Date: Tuesday, October 01 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, at the 6th annual South Africa Unesco Engineering Conference held at the North West University Mahikeng Campus on 26 September 2019......
[Date: Thursday, September 26 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, Premiers Welcome Address - NCOP Matlosana - 17 September 2019......
[Date: Tuesday, September 17 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, Signing of MoU - NWU Potch 13 September 2019......
[Date: Friday, September 13 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, Batlhako Ba Leema Commission 11 September 2019......
[Date: Wednesdy, September 11 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, Premier Speaker Notes - Coligny Kunste Fees - 07 September 2019 ......
[Date: Saturday, September 07 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, Eulogy by Premier TJ Mokgoro at the funeral of Otlotleng Gaolaolwe - Mabule Village - 31 August 2019......
[Date: Saturday, August 31 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, Speech by Premier - Funeral of late Seretse Phillip Ratlhagane - Zeerust - 24 August 2019......
[Date: Saturday, August 24 , 2019]
Speech by North West premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, at the consultative meeting for the reestablishment of the Provincial Council on Aids held at the Mmabatho convention centre......
[Date: Wednesdy, August 14 , 2019]
Opening and welcome remarks by North West Premier, Prof tebogo Job Mokgoro, at the National women’s day commemoration held at the Vryburg......
[Date: Friday, August 09, 2019]
Address by Worth West Premier, Prof Tebogo Job Mokgoro, at the South African Women in Construction North West workshop.......
[Date: Tuesday, August 06, 2019]
Keynote address by North West Premier, Prof Tebogo Job Jokgoro, at the official launch of the National Lotteries Commission (NLC) North West office on Tuesday, 09 July 2019 in Mahikeng......
[Date: Tuesday, July 09, 2019]
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
        

© Bokone Bophirima Provincial Government | All Rights Reserved | Contact Web Manager