The Newsroom provides access to media releases, including briefings, statements, Cabinet statements and articles, speeches delivered by and interviews with the Premier and the Director General of the Bokone Bophirima Province and the provincial and national events and campaigns.

MEDIA STATEMENTS
“We will not rest until the perpetrators are brought to book”...
[Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2015]
A call for insurance companies to join hands and help farmers...
[Date: Monday, March 30, 2015]
Premier Mahumapelo successfully re-launched Pilanesburg and Mahikeng Airport...
[Date: Thursday, March 26, 2015]
Premier Mahumapelo calls for calm in Letlhabile...
[Date: Monday, March 17, 2015]
Unemployed youth set to benefit from skills development partnerships...
[Date: Sunday, March 16, 2015]
Premier Mahumapelo appeals to communities not to destroy public properties...
[Date: Sunday, March 16, 2015]
Minister Chabane’s death a great loss to the country...
[Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015]
Provincial Government to set up Bursary Fund for deserving students...
[Date: Sunday, March 07, 2015]
Premier Mahumapelo announces initiative to rename province...
[Date: Sunday, March 06, 2015]
Approach to service delivery accessibility to be amplified – Mahikeng Taxi Rank a pilot...
[Date: Sunday, March 01, 2015]
A rigorous payment of creditors’ campaign initiated to enforce compliance...
[Date: Monday, February 23, 2015]
Integrated planning and delivery of service high on Provincial EXCO Planning...
[Date: Thursday, February 19, 2015]
Attack on appointed contractor in Majakaneng worries provincial government...
[Date: Sunday, February 08, 2015]
Premier announces R9 million cash injection to resolve Majakaneng water problems ...
[Date: Saturday, February 07, 2015]
Provincial Government committed to resolving water problems in Majakaneng...
[Date: Wednesday, January 04, 2015]
Disabled and orphaned given wheelchair and bursary to fulfil dream at university...
[Date: Friday, January 30, 2015]
Bokone Bophirima commits to speed up solutions to water and sanitation challenges...
[Date: Friday, January 30, 2015]
Pupils excited about returning back to school...
[Date: Wednesday, January 14, 2015]
Premier makes a firm commitment to monitor implementation of Back to Basics...
[Date: Wednesday, December 17, 2014]
 

© Bokone Bophirima Provincial Government | All Rights Reserved | Contact Web Manager