About the Government

  Premier: Hon. Prof. TJ Mokgoro
  Bokone Bophirima Premier
  Profile: Read profile
  Website: //premier.nwpg.gov.za
  Facebook: www.facebook.com/otp
  MEC: Hon. Dr. Mpho Motlhabani
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Community Safety and   Transport Management
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/public_safety
  MEC: Hon. Sello Lehari
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Education and Sport   Development
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/education
  MEC: Hon. Wendy Nelson
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Finance, Economic and   Enterprice Development
  Website: www.treasury.nwpg.gov.za/
  MEC: Hon. Ontlametse Mochware
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Culture, Arts and Traditional   Affairs
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/dcata
   MEC: Hon. Fenny Gaolaolwe
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Local Government and   Human Settlements
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/DDLG&TA
  MEC: Hon. Manketsi Tlhape
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Rural, Environment and   Agricultural Development
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/Agriculture/
  MEC: Hon. Mmule Johanna Maluleke
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Public Works and Roads
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/public works
  MEC: Hon. Magome Masike
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Health
  Website: //health.nwpg.gov.za/
  MEC: Hon. Hoffman Galeng
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Social Development
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/dsdwcpd/
  MEC: Hon. Desbo Mohono
  Profile: Read profile
  Department of Tourism
  Website: www.nwpg.gov.za/Tourism
  Executive Mayor: Cllr. M Fetsang-Mokati
  Profile: Read profile
  Bojanala Platinum District Municipality
  Website: www.bojanala.gov.za
  Facebook: www.facebook.com/bojanala
  Executive Mayor: Cllr. BE Mosiane-Segotso
  Profile: Read profile
  Dr Kenneth Kaunda District Municipality
  Website: www.kaundadistrict.gov.za
  Facebook: Dr Kenneth Kaunda District
  Executive Mayor: Cllr. Boitumelo Mahlangu
  Profile: Read profile
  Dr Ruth Segomotsi Mompati District   Municipality
  Website: www.drrsmompatidm.gov.za
  Executive Mayor: Cllr T.J Makolomakwe
  Profile: Read profile
  Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality
  Website: www.nmmdm.gov.za

Bokone Bophirima Provincial Government | All Rights Reserved | Contact Web Manager